Recruiting Top Talent in Healthcare

March 23rd 2022 at 11am PST (12 noon MST, 2pm EST)

Overview

In the race to hire top talent in healthcare, talent leaders need an edge. Competition for healthcare talent is the highest it’s ever been. The talent supply and demand gap has only widened as a result of the Great Resignation, burnout from the Covid crisis, and competition across state lines with lucrative remote administrative opportunities and travel nurse contracts.

Join us as we discuss how to recruit top talent in healthcare in 2022 and benefit from Laura Britton’s 12 years’ of experience leading talent teams at Banner Health.

You'll learn

  • How to get open positions filled quickly with top talent
  • How to retain and maintain the wellbeing of your employees
  • How to meet your talent diversity goals across corporate and clinical roles

Meet the speakers

Laura Britton
Laura Britton served as a key member of the Human Resource executive team at Banner Health, responsible for leading corporate HR functions, including corporate recruitment and system executive recruitment. With two decades of staffing and recruitment experience she has developed long-term talent strategies, and is a Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging Champion Her team was awarded “Banner Best” in 2021 for the development and leadership of Corporate redeployment to front line workers during COVID.

Watch the webinar

Fill out this form to gain access to the webinar.

Register now!

Complete the form to save your spot.
Ready to learn more about Findem?
Request a demo